Contact

Have a question about how a doula can help you during your pregnancy, labour, birth or postpartum? Interested in booking a free consultation?

We would love to hear from you! Email any of our doula's at the addresses below, or find us on Facebook! You can also email our general inbox info@sweetstellas.com, and one of our doula's will get back to you as soon as possible.
 

Shannon Moyer-Szemenyei
Owner, Birth and Postpartum Doula
London, Ontario
519-719-3578
shannon@sweetstellas.com

Stephanie Groeneweg
Birth and Postpartum Doula
London, Ontario
226-973-2855
stephanie@sweetstellas.com 

Lisa May
Birth and Postpartum Doula
London, Ontario
519-859-4317
lisa@sweetstellas.com

Janice Tadgell
Birth and Postpartum Doula
London, Ontario
519-318-3969
janice@sweetstellas.com

Kerri Dowling
Birth Doula
London, Ontario
519-851-4551
kerri@sweetstellas.com

Jena Evans-Turnbull
Birth Doula and Childbirth Educator
Toronto, Ontario
416-272-7929
jena@sweetstellas.com

Megan Graham
Birth Doula
Toronto, Ontario
647-705-7968
megan@sweetstellas.com